MedStar Health EI&D Steering Committee

Working Group for Racial Justice: EI&D Entity Council, MedStar Health **Academic Affairs**

Leadership Team

Jamie Padmore (Executive Sponsor) Megha Shah Fitzpatrick (Chair) Yewande Alimi (Co-Chair)

Iman Mohammed (HR representative)

Executive Committee: Jon Davis, Jennifer Remington, Allison Selman – Lovell, Meghan Shaver

Entity Council Sub-Committees



Awareness and

Communication

Chair: Megha Fitzpatrick Co-Chair:



Education and

Development

Chair: Keisha Bell Co-Chair:



Community Involvement

Chair: Yewande

Co-Chair

Chair: Philippa Co-Chair: Karey

Health Equity

(Research and

Legacy Sub-Committees



Well Being

Chair: Selena Briggs Co-Chair: Heather Hartman-Hall



Recruitment and Retention of Black/URIM Trainees and Faculty

Chair: Jamie Hill-Daniel Co-Chair: Coin Stewart

